Summer Time Fun Photoshoot

Screenshot-3910b

Maybe this is my need to post something.  Maybe this is me, after seeing so many other writers doing photoshoots with their characters, I wanted to join in.  Maybe it is my selfish need to control Noah & May.  Maybe it is a combination of all of the above.  Either way, I have recently done a series of photoshoots staring my favorite adorkable, insane couple.

The first one was the Genderbend Challenge, which in case you missed it it is HERE.  The second photoshoot is, you guessed it, a summer themed shoot.  This is May & Noah playing at the beach on their lot.  Having tons of care-free fun.  The type of fun you have before a bunch of kids come along, and take over everything.

There is also a fun bonus picture at the end, because I couldn’t resist.  I hope you enjoy, and as always have a great day or night depending on when you are reading this.  🙂

Screenshot-3893Screenshot-3903Screenshot-3910Screenshot-3920Screenshot-3937

10 thoughts on “Summer Time Fun Photoshoot

  1. This is adorable! I don’t think I’ve ever done a photo shoot before, maybe I should join you in that someday. But I’m just about to edit my pics for the next chapter, so not now. Noah and May look really sweet and carefree here. The bonus wins it all, though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you.
      I have been wanting to do a photoshoot with Noah & May for a while. I have a few other ideas planned, so we’ll see if/when they happen.
      That last picture has to be my all time favorite.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I get the need to control….but isn’t that why you are doing a ISBI challenge…so you don’t have to control! 😂😂😂 Great shoot!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This photoshoot was sooo sweet!! ❤ ❤ Gah, I adore those two!! They're both so good-looking and perfect together 😍
    The last picture though… priceless! And if it were a movie, I would totally watch it, lol!
    Great photoshoot! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. Noah & May are so adorkable together, you can’t help but fall in love with these two. ❤ ❤ ❤ I have a few more ideas for photoshoots with these two. So, more to come.
      And move over Avengers. Here comes the Sink Monster Destroyers!!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I’d seen this photoshoot and then I didn’t even comment. Shame on me!
    I’m so glad you’re getting in on the photoshooting fun. It’s so great setting up a nice shoot, and I think yours look very, very lovely. I love the bright colours and they look like they’re having so much fun 😀
    That super hero pic is pretty great, too – haha 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wanted the colorful photos to match their colorful personalities.
      Your photoshoots are some of the ones that inspired me to create some of my own. I am so happy that you like mine. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And they really do 😀 they look so lovely!
        Gosh, I’m proud to have inspired you. I really think yours looks great – thank you for sharing with us 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment